My Samsung Innov8

My lovely wife bought me the Samsung Innov8 i8510 on Sunday, 1 Mar 2009. It was after making some calls to the exclusive distributors that we managed to get it, because the phone was sold out from all M1 (my telco.) shops since its launch in Sep 2008.

I like Samsung cellphones because of its design and innovation since I last used the Blackjack i600. Do you still remember the F300 which Beyonce Knowles appeared in the ad? I think that phone was like no other. And among these, there was also the Ultra series which packed a lot of useful features in a thin package.

But what I like most in the Innov8 is the camera. And why do we need to have 8-megapix cameras built into phones? Because sometimes I want to clearly show you stuff which words simply cannot describe…

Ronald

Leave a comment